Artist Vremya I Steklo: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Vremya i Steklo

Genre
Pop

"Vremya i Steklo" whose songs have already become popular in society is a pop group that was created on December 2, 2010 in Ukraine. The project participants are Alexey Zavgorodniy and Nadezhda Dorofeeva. The musicians, of course, have a producer who is also the author of the lyrics for the band's musical compositions - this is Alexei Potapenko, also known as Potap.

At the onset of 2010, Potap, together with Irina Gorova, who works at MOZGI Entertainment, are launching an innovative project, in which Zavgorodniy and the soloist Nadya, who have passed the preliminary online selection, become a participant.

The debut musical composition entitled "So the Map fell out" was presented together with a video for it in the same year in the fall. After a week and a half, the clip already took the honorable 5th position in terms of views on YouTube.

A year later, in the spring, the world saw a video for the single "Love Point No". In the summer, the guys presented the video clip "Silver Sea", and in the fall the video clip "Tile".

In 2012, at the end of spring, a video clip "Accordion" was released, on which a single was recorded a year later in English. In winter, the musicians filmed a video for the song "Tear", which was performed together with Potap.

In 2013, the release of the video "#kAroche" and "Dance with me" was released. After that, the guys decided to organize a tour throughout Ukraine (Kiev inclusive) together with their producer.

In 2014, a video for the track "Take it" was filmed in Mexico, which was soon presented at home.

In 2015, at the end of winter, the team recorded the composition "Name 505", after which a video was released for the song literally immediately. By the way, the track got more than fifty million views on the YouTube channel in just a month, which automatically made it the most popular Ukrainian video. By November 2017, the video clip for the song "Name 505" gained more than 179 million views. Based on this, we can conclude that the group has plenty of fans and fans. According to the modern magazine "Afisha-Vozdukh", of the ten most worthy songs (which, having heard only once, people will sing regularly), this track took the honorable first position in the rating.

But the hit songs of the band did not end there. After the song "Name 505" three more music tracks followed, which became no less popular. "Song 404", "Rhythm 122", "Dangerous 220".

In autumn 2017, the project participants act as vocal trainers, being the hosts of the Ukrainian television program “Voice. Children ”, broadcast on the channel“ 1 + 1 ”.

The musical project "Time and Glass" does not stop developing to this day. Nadezhda and Alexei Zavgorodny still have many tracks ahead, which they are going to implement in the near future.

From 2011 to 2017, they received 8 awards from both Ukraine and Russia, ranging from the Golden Gramophone to the M1 Music Awards. It is very convenient to listen to popular musical compositions of the group time and glass for everyone on the youtube Internet resource, or on any other resource.

билет на %s

Билеты на концерт Время и Стекло

05 октября 2019 19:00 суббота
290 - 2990 грн.
Билеты Время и Стекло Vislovo
02 июня 2019 14:00 воскресенье
150 грн.
Билеты Велике весілля
Жанр
Поп

Купить билет на концерт группы Время и Стекло

«Время и Стекло» песни которых стали уже популярны в обществе — это поп-коллектив, который был создан 2 декабря 2010 года в Украине. Участниками проекта являются Алексей Завгородний и Надежда Дорофеева. У музыкантов, безусловно, есть продюсер, который по совместительству является автором текстов для музыкальных композиций коллектива – это Алексей Потапенко, известный так же, как Потап.

По наступлению 2010-го года Потап вместе с Ириной Горовой, которая работает в «MOZGI Entertainment» запускают инновационный проект, участником которого становится Завгородний и солистка Надя, прошедшая предварительный онлайн-отбор.

Дебютная музыкальная композиция под названием «Так выпала Карта» была презентована совместно с видеороликом к ней в том же году осенью. Через полторы недели клип уже занимал почетную 5-тую позицию по просмотрам на Ютубе.

Купить билеты на группу Время и Стекло онлайн на Ticketsbox.com

Через год весной мир увидел видеоролик на сингл «Любви Точка Нет». Летом ребята презентовали видеоклип «Серебряное море», а осенью видеоролик «Кафель».

В 2012-том году в конце весны вышел видеоклип «Гармошка», на который через год был записан сингл уже на английском языке. Зимой музыканты отсняли ролик на композицию «Слеза», которая была исполнена вместе с Потапом.

На 2013 год перепал релиз видеоролика «#кАроче» и «Потанцуй со мной». После чего ребята решили организовать тур по всей территории Украины (Киев включительно) вместе со своим продюсером.

В 2014-том в Мексике был отснят видеоролик к треку «Забери», вскоре презентованный на родине.

В 2015-том в конце зимы коллектив записывает композицию «Имя 505», после чего буквально сразу же на песню был выпущен клип. Кстати говоря, трек набрал на Ютуб канале более пятидесяти млн просмотров всего за какой-то месяц, что автоматически сделало его максимально востребованным украинским видеороликом. К ноябрю 2017-го года видеоклип на композицию «Имя 505» набрал более 179-ти миллионов просмотров. Исходя из этого можно сделать вывод, что поклонников и фанатов у группы предостаточно. По версии современного журнала «Афиша-Воздух», из десяти самых достойных песен (которые услышав лишь однажды, люди будут регулярно напевать), этот трек занял почетную первую позицию в рейтинге.

Билеты на Время и Стекло на сайте Ticketsbox

Но на этом хитовые композиции коллектива не закончились. Вслед за песней «Имя 505» последовало еще три музыкальных трека, которые стали не менее популярными. «Песня 404», «Ритм 122», «Опасно 220».

В осеннее время в 2017-том участники проекта выступают в роли тренеров по вокалу, являясь ведущими украинской телевизионной передачи «Голос. Дети», транслируемой на канале «1+1».

Музыкальный проект «Время и стекло» не перестает развиваться и по сей день. Впереди у Надежды и Алексея Завгороднего еще много треков, которые они собираются реализовать в ближайшее время.

С 2011 до 2017 год они получили 8 премий, как от Украины, так и от России, начиная от «Золотого граммофона» и заканчивая «M1 Music Awards». Популярные музыкальные композиции группы время и стекло слушать очень удобно для всех желающих на интернет ресурсе youtube, либо на каком либо другом ресурсе.

Социальная активность